Our School

Charles Conder Primary School is situated at the foothills of the Brindabella Ranges and is part of the Lanyon Cluster of schools. The school was established in 1994 and was named after the Australian artist Charles Conder. Our school is a P - 6 school consisting of three campuses - Conder Preschool, Tharwa Preschool and Charles Conder Primary School. We have a total student population of approximately 350 students.