About Our School


Jason Walmsley
Deputy Principal:
Judy Bateman
Office Manager:
Diane Edwards
Executive Teachers:
Nassim Rezakhani(P-2)
Kathy Linehan(3-6)
Amanda More (Literacy and Numeracy Field Officer)

Charles Conder Primary School is situated at the foothills of the Brindabella Ranges and is part of the Lanyon Cluster of schools. The school was established in 1994 and was named after the Australian artist Charles Conder. Across P-6 we have a student population of around 340 students, including students from Conder and Tharwa Pre-schools.

                                                       Daily Schedule at Charles Conder Primary School

8.55am Morning bell rings for students to line up outside Learning Houses                

9am - Morning Session begins

11:10am - Supervised Eating Time

11:20am - Lunch

12:00am - Middle Session begins 

1:30pm - Afternoon Tea

2:00pm - Afternoon Session begins          

3.00pm - End of School Day